Board of Directors

     


    The Dallas Chapter Officers and Board of Directors are elected once a year in March at the annual meeting of members. The board term is April thru March of the following year. The Nominations and Elections Committee is responsible for recruiting nominees and finalizing the election ballot each year. Board positions are a one year term except for President Elect, President & Past President. Elected members are required to attend the monthly Board Meetings, monthly Business Meetings, and represent the Chapter at national, state, and community events, as needed.

    Bylaws     Dallas APA Board Position Descriptions

    2017-2018 Dallas Chapter APA Board of Officers

    President

    Lisa S. Anderson, CPP
    CyrusOne
    e-mail: president@apadallas.com 

    Vice President

    Martha L Baxter
    Intrepid USA, Inc.
    e-mail: vicepresident@apadallas.com 

    Immediate Past-President

    Danielle M LaFleur, CPP
    e-mail: pastpresident@apadallas.com 

    Secretary

    Deborah Shuping, CPP
    PDS Tech Inc.
    e-mail: secretary@apadallas.com 

    Treasurer

    Loy K Loveless, CPP
    e-mail: treasurer@apadallas.com 

    Education Director

    Jeanne M Jackson, CPP
    Sabre Inc
    e-mail: education@apadallas.com 

    Associate Education Director

    Verna M Bryant, CPP, FPC
    Williams Fried Chicken, Inc
    e-mail: education@apadallas.com 

    Membership Director

    Brenda Smith, CPP
    City of McKinney
    e-mail: membership@apadallas.com 

    Programs Director

    Sheri Lewis, CPP
    Next Health
    e-mail: programs@apadallas.com 

    Associate Website Director

    Lexy Walker, FPC
    Remington Hotels
    e-mail: admin@apadallas.com 

    Marketing Director

    Susan P Warren, CPP
    Optimum Solutions
    e-mail: marketing@apadallas.com