Board of Directors

    The Dallas Chapter Officers and Board of Directors are elected once a year at the annual Education Meeting. The Board term is April thru March of the following year. The Nominations and Elections Committee is responsible for recruiting nominees and finalizing the election ballot each year. Board positions are a one year term except for President Elect, President & Past President. Elected members are required to attend the monthly Board Meetings, monthly Business Meetings, and represent the Chapter at national, state, and community events, as needed.


    Click below to view:

     

     

     

     


     

    2019-2020 Dallas Chapter APA Board of Officers

    President

    Sheri Lewis, CPP
    North American Coal Corporation
    e-mail: President@apadallas.com



    Jeanne M Jackson, CPP
    Sabre Inc
    e-mail: jjacksonDAPA@gmail.com

    Secretary

    Verna M Bryant, CPP
    Williams Fried Chicken, Inc
    e-mail: vbryant@williamschicken.net

    Associate Education Director
    Sheena Neel
    Marconi, LLC
    e-mail: sneel@marconi.com

    Treasurer

    Martha L Baxter
    PayTech, Inc.
    e-mail: mbaxter@paytech.com

    Education Director

    Jeanne M Jackson, CPP
    Sabre Inc
    e-mail: jjacksonDAPA@gmail.com

    Programs Director

    Carolyn Huse, CPP
    Evolution Healthcare
    e-mail: chuse51@gmail.com

    Membership Director

    Kellie Somero, CPP
    Sabre
    e-mail: kellie.somero@sabre.com

    Marketing Director

    Martha L Baxter
    PayTech, Inc.
    e-mail: mbaxter@paytech.com

    Website Director

    Aaron R Alaniz, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    NextStep Recruiting
    e-mail: aalaniz@nextstep-recruiting.com

    Government Director

    Kellie Somero, CPP
    Sabre
    e-mail: kellie.somero@sabre.com